Pillow Talk by Ruth J. Hartman

What happens when a tooth fairy falls in love with her dentist?
The dental community may never be the same.
Trixie Trident has a secret. Everyone knows she creates one-of-a-kind jewelry during the day. It’s what she does on her night job no one would ever guess. She’s a tooth fairy. Not the tooth fairy, just one of many. It would take her whole life just to combat the many misconceptions people have about TFs. Like how nobody wears tutus or uses a wand. Or stands three inches high. Nope, Trixie looks just like any other woman in her mid-twenties. And she’d tell people all of that stuff. If she was allowed to. But she’d sworn a sacred tooth fairy oath that she’d never tell a soul. And she hadn’t. Except for her best friend, who would never breathe a word to anyone.

Gray Keebler meets Trixie when she comes to his dental office as a new patient. He’s had lots of single women patients before, but not one has ever sparked his interest like Trixie. What is it about her that’s so unique? He can’t quite figure it out but he’s determined to try, even when she turns him down for a second date. Trixie is attracted to Gray like she’s never been to any man before. He’s what she always dreamed of in a man. And they even have the subject of teeth in common. But a relationship with the gorgeous dentist can never be. How could it when she’s a tooth fairy? Not only can’t she tell him, but he’d never believe her anyway.

Release date: September 4, 2014
Category: Fiction > Romance > Contemporary (Romantic Comedy)
Length: Novella, 111 pages
Heat Level: Sweet Romance
ISBN: 978-1-62237-330-7
Ebook Price: $2.99
Digital Download: EPUB, PDF, MOBI, LIT

More from Ruth J. Hartman

Small Town Charm, Love & Mystery Boxed Set

Small town America has its charm—not to mention its fair share of romance and mystery!

Everyone knows small towns create their own unique type of charm, that’s why they make fabulous settings for stories! And that’s why Turquoise Morning Press is sharing the best of their small town settings with readers—all in one volume, and for one very small town price!

From Drakes Springs, Florida, to Briny Bay, North Carolina, and to Wheeler, Texas, where a little romance, mixed with a lot of murder and mystery, take the center-stage—and then to Honey Creek, Ohio and Legend, Tennessee, where home-grown romances bloom, and where love lives right next door.
Eight fabulous authors share their views of small town charm, love and mystery in this eight book boxed set—providing you with a satisfying glimpse into the lives and stories of the quirky characters who live in these charming settings.

Release date: September 2, 2014
Category: Fiction > Romance > Contemporary; Fiction > Mystery
Length: Boxed Set -- 8 novels
Heat Levels - Sweet
ISBN: 978-1-62237-334-5
Ebook Price:  Promotional price -- $0.99 LIMITED TIME
Digital download: EPUB, PDF, MOBI, LIT

The eight books in the Small Town Charm, Love & Mystery boxed set, include stories from the following series:

The Briny Bay Mysteries
Honey Creek Books
Ladies of Legend Series
Drakes Springs Series
The Blue Plate Café Mysteries


Sins of the Father by Janet Eaves

Just like the Princess in the classic tale Sleeping Beauty, Aurora’s life doesn't really begin until she’s awakened to the possibility of love…by a handsome struggling artist.

But does she really even know who she is? Will her new friends be those which seek to destroy her, and end her life before it really begins? Most importantly, can she trust the struggling artist after he steals her heart? Or does he have his own agenda in making her fall in love?

Release date: September 2, 2014
Category: Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Length: Novella, 78 pages
Heat level: Sensual
ISBN: 978-1-62237-331-4

Ebook Price: $2.99
Digital download: EPUB, PDF, MOBI, LIT


JR Scott's Brain Matters, An Alie McCull Mystery, is released

An Alie McCull Mystery

Reporter Alie McCull faces a political tempest of murder and deceit behind the backdrop of two corrupt government agencies. It is then that Alie discovers the Brain Matters.

One high-profile assassination. Two government agencies competing to bridle society with blackmail, mind-control and social engineering. And one vengeful reporter who will move heaven and earth to protect her stepson accused of a savage murder.

Alie McCull is followed by a trail of dead bodies as she unravels the truth of a conspiracy decades old. Using her reporter’s intuition is the only way she can solve the mystery and prove that, in the ugly face of corruption, the Brain Matters.

Release date: September 2, 2014
Category: Fiction> Mystery (thriller, suspense)
Length: Novel, 286 pages
ISBN: 978-1-62237-337-6
Ebook Price: $3.99
Digital Download: EPUB, PDF, MOBI, LIT